Call Today! (386) 215-1457 | Email:
Hours: Monday through Saturday – From 8:00 am to 8:00 pm | Licensed and Insured

Facebook Google+ Twitter

Proudly Serving Orange, Seminole, and Volusia Counties and the following cities:

  • Orlando
  • Sanford
  • Lake Mary
  • Winter Park
  • Maitland
  • Longwood
  • Deland
  • Apopka
  • Debary
  • Deltona
  • Orange City
  • Altamonte Springs
  • Casselberry
  • Winter Springs

Testimonials

46 Verified Ratings 

These Ratings & Reviews have been provided by previous ServiceMagic customers who have had
work performed by Gear Garage Door, Inc.

Check out what our customers are saying:

Rating: 5_star  08/18/11

Review by James H. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Comments: Showed up earlier than expected, but called first to ask permission to do so. They installed a door that I bought somewhere else without complaint, but did tell me I could have gotten a better door for the same money from them. They were very friendly, and informative when I asked questions. I have already recommended them to other people I know including my general contractor.

 

Rating: 5_star  08/16/11

Review by Richard O. in Winter Springs, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: Very quick service. Showed up the same day I called and had my garage door up and running within half an hour. Showed me how my problem came into being so I knew what to look for.

 

Rating: 5_star 08/13/11

Review by Bob B. in Gotha, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: Chris and his partner did an outstanding installation job on my new garage door opener and I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Rating: 5_star 08/11/11

Review by Al S. in Orlando, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: Chris came out - gave me an reasonable price for installation and did a very good job. Very professional and very honest. I would refer him to anyone.

 

Rating: 5_star 08/11/11

Review by Joan N. in Deland, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: They did a great job of keeping us informed, as this was a rental house. The price was less than half what another company quoted. Thanks.

 

Rating: 5_star 08/04/11

Review by Thomas C. in Orlando, FL
Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener
Comments: Pro contacted me about 30 seconds after I posted on ServiceMagic!Service people arrived on same day I contacted ServiceMagic and repaired system to my satisfaction. They brought all needed parts with them and were done in less than 1 1/2 hours.

 

Rating: 5_star 06/23/11

Review by Charles B. in Longwood, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: Excellent response time to my query on Service Magic; less than 1 min when I received a call from Chris. He returned same day to make a minor adjustment without any hesitation. Great service!

 

Rating: 5_star 04/22/11

Review by Wendy S. in Deltona, FL
Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener
Comments: I received a call within a half hour of when I submitted for the quote. The guys came out, assessed the situation after giving me a quote over the phone. They definitely knew their stuff. Here it is 2 hours since submitting for a quote and my garage door is working great again. Thank you Gear Garage Door!!!

 

Rating: 5_star 04/16/11

Review by Gwendolyn C. in Sanford, FL
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Comments: Chris called when he said he would and showed up when he said he would. He was direct and honest. I really appreciated all the work he did, and highly recommend him to anyone.